Untitled 1

jill.arp@mnwest.edu

Winter Sports Meetings
Untitled 1
YouTube-Streaming-Directions
Cross Country State

Staff Listing

NAME POSITIONEMAILWEBSITEEXT.
A
Abrahamson, MarkSciencemark.abrahamson@k12.sd.us
Alarie, DerekSpanishderek.alarie@k12.sd.us6311
Allmendinger, Heather Technology Ed Specialistheather.allmendinger@k12.sd.us6420
Altenburg, JimActivities Directorjim.altenburg@k12.sd.us3014
Amolins, Michael6-12 Curriculum Directormichael.amolins@k12.sd.us6180
Andrews, KellySchool Counselorkelly.andrews@k12.sd.us5118
Antonsen, KrisSPED EAkris.antonsen@k12.sd.us6340
Arnott, LindaDeaf Education Interpreterlinda.arnott@k12.sd.us
B
Baird, EricModeric.baird@k12.sd.us
Bass, KaySciencekay.bass@k12.sd.uswebsite6158
Bεckεr, Kaitlin SPED EAkaitlin.becker@k12.sd.uswebsite
Beekhuizen, EricMatheric.beekhuizen@k12.sd.us6300
Berg, AmandaTheater Manageramanda.berg@k12.sd.uswebsite6409
Berg, JessicaEnglishjessica.berg@k12.sd.us6301
Bicknase, RoxAdmin Assistantrox.bicknase@k12.sd.us6193
Bigge, DanaSchool Counselordana.bigge@k12.sd.us6114
Bird, TracyArttracy.bird@k12.sd.uswebsite6108
Bookout, AndreaSPEDandrea.bookout@k12.sd.us
6165
Brink, SarahScience sarah.k.brink@k12.sd.us6310
Buchanan, Kelly Student Success Sup.kelly.buchanan@k12.sd.us
Buchholz, JordanMathjordan.buchholz@k12.sd.us
Bucholz, JoslinSPED EAjoslin.bucholz@k12.sd.us6340
C
Cardillo, LisaMOD Sciencelisa.cardillo@k12.sd.us6171
Carruthers, NathanSocial Studiesnathan.carruthers@k12.sd.us6195
Chambers, AlyssaMOD Englishalyssa.chambers@k12.sd.us6405
Chandler, LauraSpEd EAlaura.chandler@k12.sd.us
Cook, KathleenSocial Studieskathleen.cook@k12.sd.us6155
Cook, Kristin Admin Assistantkristin.cook@k12.sd.us6186
D
Dahle, DarinMathematicsdarin.dahle@k12.sd.us6407
Dancsisin, KristiLibrary Assistantkristid@harrisburg.k12.sd.us6172
DesLauriers, KayeEnglishKaye.DesLauriers@k12.sd.us6159
DeWandel, CindyDistrict Librariancindy.dewandel@k12.sd.us6121
Dohn, DavidSocial Studiesdavid.dohn@k12.sd.uswebsite6126
Doyen, RobertGovernmentrobert.doyen@k12.sd.us6191
Dunn, KrisSped Teacherkris.dunn@k12.sd.us6165
E
Eggert, RitaNurserita.eggert@k12.sd.us6299
Eisele, SamSpanishsam.eisele@k12.sd.us6196
F
Fastert, TaraFFA Advisor/Ag. Ed.tara.fastert@k12.sd.us6411
Ford, GregSocial Studiesgreg.ford@k12.sd.uswebsite6135
Foreman, LisaSpanishlisa.foreman@k12.sd.uswebsite6170
Franken, KellyMathematicskelly.franken@k12.sd.us6161
G
Genrich, MattSocial Studiesmatt.genrich@k12.sd.us6309
Geraets, CherylEnglishcheryl.geraets@k12.sd.us6021
Goettsch, Tim Tutortimothy.goettsch@k12.sd.us6308
Gould, ElizabethVocal Musicelizabeth.gould@k12.sd.uswebsite6117
Grass, BrookeSped Teacherbrooke.grass@k12.sd.us6340
Groon, JasonBandjason.groon@k12.sd.uswebsite6140
Gross, Stefanie6-12 Instructional Coachstefanie.gross@k12.sd.us6105
H
Hamilton, DavidSpanishdavid.hamilton@k12.sd.us6244
Hammerquist, GregMathematicsgreg.hammerquist@k12.sd.us6134
Hanson, JolayneESL, High School Tutorjolayne.hanson@k12.sd.us6148
Hartman, NatashaEnglishnatasha.hartman@k12.sd.us3063
Heath, DerekEnglishderek.heath@k12.sd.us6226
Heiden, TraceyTech Assistanttracey.heiden@k12.sd.us
Henjum, DeeAnnSped Aidedeeann.henjum@k12.sd.us
Highland, JoanneAttendance Supervisorjoanne.highland@k12.sd.us6215
Hollingsworth, Amy11-12 Special Education/ Resource Teacheramy.hollingsworth@k12.sd.us6103
Hovda, StephanieDeaf Ed/ASLstephanie.hovda@k12.sd.us6100
I
Imme, CraigComputers/Video Production/Web Developmentcraig.imme@k12.sd.uswebsite6122
J
Juhnke, GaryMaintenancegary.juhnke@k12.sd.us6403
K
Keppen, KatieMathematicskatie.keppen@k12.sd.us6157
Kern, TracyFACStracy.kern@k12.sd.uswebsite6339
Kleinjan, Andy Physical Educationandy.kleinjan@k12.sd.us6104
Klemme, Janejane.klemme@k12.sd.us3061
Kluin, SueSped Aidesue.kluin@k12.sd.us
Konda-Varilek, KamaEnglishkama.konda-varilek@k12.sd.us
Kroger, KevinSciencekevin.kroger@k12.sd.uswebsite6162
Kroger, SylviaEnglishsylvia.kroger@k12.sd.uswebsite6209
Kruggel, ErikaArt/Year Bookerika.kruggel@k12.sd.uswebsite6132
Kuper, LindseySciencelindsey.kuper@k12.sd.us
Kurtz, JasonEnglishjason.kurtz@k12.sd.us6319
L
Langerock, EveEnglisheve.langerock@k12.sd.us6133
Langerock, ScottPhysical Educationscott.langerock@k12.sd.uswebsite6200
Legg, ShanaSPED Teachershana.legg@k12.sd.us6110
Loecker, DarrinSPEDdarrin.loecker@k12.sd.us6218
Lubovich, JoelDistrict-Wide Adaptive PEjoel.lubovich@k12.sd.us6145
M
Marks, ToddFFA Advisor/Ag. Ed.todd.marks@k12.sd.uswebsite6217
Mayer, NickHistorynick.mayer@k12.sd.us6101
Mayo, CodySped Aidecody.mayo@k12.sd.us6165
McKee, Kip (Dr.)Fine Arts Directorkip.mckee@k12.sd.us6164
Merrick, ZackSciencezachary.merrick@k12.sd.us6223
Miller, TanyaDeaf Ed/ASLtanya.miller@k12.sd.us605-370-6600
O
Okerlund, BlazeChemistryblaze.okerlund@k12.sd.us6406
P
Peterson, ColbySocial Studiescolby.peterson@k12.sd.us6307
R
Ratzloff, JohnPsychologistjohn.ratzloff@k12.sd.us6147
Rebnord, ReneeService Leadershiprenee.rebnord@k12.sd.us6189
Rollinger, RyanPrincipalryan.rollinger@k12.sd.us5007
Rombough, DebFACSdeb.rombough@k12.sd.us5127
S
Schorzmann, AdamMOD/Traditionaladam.schorzmann@k12.sd.us6404
Seamer, BradAssistant Principalbrad.seamer@k12.sd.us5008
Shogren, RandyMathematicsrandy.shogren@k12.sd.us6187
Smith, MichaelEnglishmichael.smith@k12.sd.uswebsite6178
Splett, LoriSciencelori.splett@k12.sd.us3079
T
Termansen, MatthewSciencematthew.termansen@k12.sd.us6312
Thelen, LeighSchool Counselorleigh.thelen@k12.sd.us6169
Tracy, OliviaMathematicsolivia.tracy@k12.sd.us6185
Trautwein, LaurelTutorlaurel.trautwein@k12.sd.us6303
Tucker, AnthonyEnglishanthony.tucker@k12.sd.us
Tupps, KristenMathkristen.tupps@k12.sd.us6313
V
VerMulm, JoAnneTechnology Integrationist/Video Productionjoanne.vermulm@k12.sd.uswebsite6143
Vosburg, KariChoirkari.vosburg@k12.sd.us6143
W
Wachal, AngelaScienceangela.wachal@k12.sd.uswebsite6107
Weideman, AndreaEAandrea.weideman@k12.sd.us
White, BrandonMathbrandon.white@k12.sd.us6112
Wiebesiek, KyleAthletic Trainerkyle.wiebesiek@k12.sd.us6167
Wynia, JimPhysics jim.wynia@k12.sd.us6314